McHugh & Eastwood
 
 

HOME > CONTACT

 

CONTACT

All McHugh and Eastwood (Aust) Pty Ltd customers have peace of mind that our committed team is available to answer any questions or solve any problems, minimizing delays.

For prompt, reliable and professional customer service we provide the following contacts,

Geelong Office

McHugh & Eastwood (Aust) Pty Ltd
103 Mornington Street,
North Geelong, VIC, 3215, Australia
Ph: +61 3 5278 6800
Fax: +61 3 5278 3985
sales@mcheast.com.au

Melbourne Office

McHugh and Eastwood (Aust) Pty. Ltd.
9 Fellowes Court,
Tullamarine, VIC, 3043, Australia
Ph: +613 9330 4541
Fax: +613 9330 3652
sales@mcheast.com.au

Sydney Office

McHugh and Eastwood (Aust) Pty. Ltd.
Unit 8A, 69 O'Riordan Street
Alexandria, NSW, 2015, Australia
Ph: +612 9695 7823
sales@mcheast.com.au

 

Key Contacts

Import Seafreight
Melissa Mates
seadocs@mcheast.com.au

Import Airfreight
Hayley Nguyen
airdocs@mcheast.com.au

Export Seafreight / Airfreight
Aaron Dillon
export@mcheast.com.au

Customer Service
Vivian Woon Jessica Clayton
customerservice@mcheast.com.au

Customs
Sean Flood
customs@mcheast.com.au

Sales
Frank Dugdale
sales@mcheast.com.au

 

24 hours contact numbers

Frank Dugdale
+61 410 065 172
fdugdale@mcheast.com.au

Aaron Dillon
+61 402 286 539
adillon@mcheast.com.au

Sean Flood
+61 412 258 687
sflood@mcheast.com.au

 

QUICK LINKS

 

 
 
SITE BY VIXEN INTERNET
Home Contact